Bye Bye Baby – Volume One CD


Out of stock

Category: Tag:


The hits of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons performed by the Bye Bye Baby lads!

Volume One features…

1. Sherry
2. Big Girls Don’t Cry
3. Walk Like A Man
4. The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore
5. Dawn (Go Away)
6. Fallen Angel
7. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
8. Working My Way Back To You
9. Rag Doll
10. Big Man In Town
11. My Eyes Adored You
12. Bye Bye Baby